Restore your family history
Uncategorized

FREE Webinar – Restore Your Family History – Connect With Your Family History

In celebration of May being National Photo Month and National Mental Health Month, I am excited to join with Rick Voight of Vivid-Pix to bring you this free webinar: Restore Your Family History – Connect With Your Family History.   Did you know family photographs are good for you health?!

We will be discussing the importance of family photographs in connecting current and past generations, why you need to use photographs in your genealogy research and  how to use those photographs to build strong family connections. 

Join us Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM (EST)/7:00 PM )CST/6:00 PM (MST)/5:00 PM (PST).

Spread the love
  •  
  • 4
  •  
  •  
  •  
    4
    Shares

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *